Cutcliffe radio show returns to Washington Duke Inn

0

Soccer

DURHAM, North Carolina – The Duke Football Radio Show with David Cutcliffe, presented by the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club, returns for its 14th year.

The start of the 2021 season is scheduled for Tuesday August 31 at 7 p.m. at Restaurant Vista.

The show, produced by LEARFIELD’s Blue Devil Sports Network, will air locally on The Fan 99.9 FM and 620 The Ticket. The show will be broadcast live across the Blue Devil Sports network from LEARFIELD and the TuneIn mobile app. A replay of the show will be available the next day on GoDuke.com.

All shows are open to the public.

Cutcliffe, 2012 and 2013 CCA Coach of the Year and 2013 National Coach of the Year, is in his 14th season as Head Coach of the Blue Devils. Art hunt, who is entering his 22nd year working with the football program, hosts the show with Cutcliffe.

Season tickets are available online at www.GoDuke.com/FootballTix or by calling the Duke Athletic Box Office at 919-681-2583.

2021 Duke Football Radio Show with David Cutcliffe Appointment

Tuesday August 31
Tuesday, September 7
Tuesday September 14
Tuesday September 21
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday 12 October
Tuesday 19 October
Tuesday October 26
Tuesday, November 2
Tuesday, November 9
Tuesday November 16
Tuesday 23 November
All shows from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m. unless otherwise indicated

#GoDuke


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply